Tain Royal Observer Corps, 1957

Tain Royal Observer Corps, 1957

Year: 1957 | Included in Albums: Occasions / People

Photo Description

Tain Royal Observer Corps posing with awards won in 1957 - the Recognition Cup and the Written Exam Cup. Back row L to R - Tom Ross; Billy Grant; Dan Patience Middle row L to R - Isobel Ross; Margaret Robertson; David Robertson; Doris Ferguson; Mr Caginard; Rosemary Burgess; Billy Louden; Alex Tulloch; Ellen Macleod Front row L to R Steven Burgess; Kenny Ferguson; James Fourbister

Cat No. 594.1
Year 1957
Albums Occasions / People
Date added February 23rd, 2005
Added by Tain & District Museum
1 Visitor Comments
  • image description

    Flora Allen (nee Ross)

    Correction to name - middle row (first) FLORA Ross, sister of Tom first in back row!

Add Your Comment